healthy discussion

I want to remind new readers that the Critics & Skeptics page is for structured debate about Buttermilk, and opinions which I consider to be inconsiderate or spiteful will not get
posted.

8 Responses to “healthy discussion”


  1. 1 Lisella December 10, 2007 at 5:35 pm

    Hello, Dr. Vaile. I am very pleased to make your acquaintance. My name is Lisella, and I too have a background in geology. However, I became interested in paranormal activity / anomalies following my graduate studies. To make a long story short, I am EXTREMELY intrigued by the evidence you have researched and would strongly recommend submitting your findings to the Fortean Times (http://www.forteantimes.com/). You may not find all their news to be the most credible in nature, but will find the editors and core group of writers to have a genuine loyalty to seeking the greater truth among fortean zoological studies. I believe that a partnership with key cryptozoological experts will lead you to the breakthrough you are looking for. You may also email me directly if I can be of any assistance or if I can help you obtain additional funding for your pursuit. You’ll find that I’m VERY resourceful in getting grants from my contacts. (Wink wink.) 🙂

  2. 2 Trish December 10, 2007 at 5:45 pm

    Nice comment but isn’t this supposed to be the critics area not the support area? 😛 Fake support doesn’t work – Buttermilk mountain is not haunted, anyone who beleives it is crazy.

  3. 3 my12p0und3r December 11, 2007 at 3:36 pm

    thank you trish 🙂 finally a voice of reason on this page. it is a ploy by the locals to keep the lift lines short. spooky spooky muwahaha! give me a break.

  4. 4 TrainerBoy December 13, 2007 at 3:36 am

    I don’t know anything about “cryptozoology,” but I know that since those skiers went missing last year I’m not hitting that frickin mountain. And Aspen ignoring the media for three months is pretty suspicious.

  5. 5 emreBestMan December 13, 2007 at 4:38 am

    I with TeainerBoy no way I’m going up there !!!!!

  6. 6 Ru$ty December 13, 2007 at 10:02 am

    yes you do not know anything about cryptozoology but i do the manifestations at buttermilk are directly connected to a system of energy that manifests in the physical and subtracts in the case of the bermuda triangle or in addition in the case of the barringer meteor – thousands of years before the mountain was known as buttermilk it was in a state of flux between the positive and the negative – these manifestations are still happening today which is what makes buttermilk so powerful and should not be taken lightly

    L0z3Rrzzzzz***! :-O 😛

    rustythetruthseer

  7. 7 my12p0und3r December 18, 2007 at 10:09 am

    For gods-sakes Rusty! the “truth” is you are a couple of bricks shy of a load, with all this flux talk. I’m sure you believe in ghosts and goblins, but there’s no evidence of any bermuda triangles on the maountain. Just unplug your computer strap on a board and hit the slopes, that’ll cure what ails you… weirdo.

  8. 8 Zeek the Believer December 18, 2007 at 12:32 pm

    this dude iz right Rusty, ur not a tru believer ur a WANNABE. the Gooch doesn’t even know who u r and u dont know anything about the mountain, back off nerd!!!

    -Z


Leave a Reply

